HIP-HOP “BEEF” (2PAC vs. THE NOTORIOUS B.I.G.)

Hey everyone today I am uploading to https://joedichiara.wordpress.com the finished artwork for the last piece in my hip-hop “beef” illustration series. This set of artwork was a real pleasure to take on and allowed me to portray many of my favorite musicians in an artistic fashion. Each individual character and composition not only challenged my style, but also allowed me to expand my use of digital medium. I hope everybody has enjoyed the journey of these illustrations over the past few months. Here is the final artwork for “Hip-Hop “Beef” Part 3 (2Pac vs. The Notorious B.I.G.)

Enjoy!

Today in the spirit of finale of the “Beef” series I am posting a video of Biggie and 2Pac performing together prior to their beef.  They started as friends and died as enemies.

Leave a comment